

PO No 064 / 2016

08 August 2016

Subject: Resignation of Chairman of Audit Committee, Appointment of Chairman of Audit Committee, Restructuring of the Board of Directors and Subcommittees (Amended)

To: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

As the Meeting of the Board of Directors of International Engineering Public Company Limited (the "Company") No. 10/2016, which was held on the 8th August 2016, has passed the resolutions regarding the resignation of the Chairman of Audit Committee, the appointment of new Chairman of Audit Committee and restructuring of the Board of Directors (BoD) and subcommittees as follows:

a.) Acknowledged the resignation of Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan from the position of the Company's Chairman of Audit Committee as he opined that he would be unable to perform his duty effectively. The resignation has been effective from the 4th August 2016 onwards. As such, the BoD approved the appointment of Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn to be the Chairman of Audit Committee in replacement of Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan, also Mr. Metha Thamviharn as additional Member of the Audit Committee, effectively on the 8th August 2016 onwards.

b.) Moreover, due to the resignation of Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan from the BoD, the number of board members will be reduced from 11 to 10, effectively on the 8th August 2016 onwards, with the details as follows;

1.	Lieutenant Somsak Yamasmit	Honorary Chairman
2.	Mr. Pracherd Sook-kaew	Chairman/ Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Sunjutha Witchawut	Vice Chairman 1
4.	Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn	Vice Chairman 2
		Chairman of Audit Committee/
		Independent Director
5.	Dr. Bhusana Premanode	Director/ Group President
6.	Dr. Pairote Sattayatham	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Metha Thamviharn	Member of the Audit Committee/
		Independent Director

1

408/37 อาคารพหลโยธิน เพลส ชั้น 9 ถ.พหลโยธิน แขวงสามเสนใน เขตพญาไท กรุงเทพมหานคร 10400 โทรศัพท์ 02–619–0199 โทรสาร 02–619–0019 408/37 Phaholyothin Place Building, 9th floor, Phaholyothin Road, Samsennai, Phayathai, Bangkok 10400 Tel : 02-619–0199 Fax : 02–619–0019



8.	Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon	Member of the Audit Committee/
		Independent Director
9.	Dr. Bussakorn Jaruwachirathanakul	Member of the Audit Committee/
		Independent Director
10.	Dr. Attawooth Laohapakdee	Director

c.) Acknowledged the resignation of Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn from the position of Chairman of Risk Management Committee effectively on the 8th August 2016, and approved the appointment of Asst. Prof. Kasemsan Pipatsirisak to be a new Chairman of Risk Management Committee and also Mr. Mr. Narong Ongartmaneerut as a new member of Risk Management Committee, effectively on the 8th August 2016 onwards.

Due to the above restructuring of Audit and Risk Committees, the following is the summary of new restructured subcommittees.

(Previous) Name list of 3 Members of Audit Committee

No.	Name	Position
1.	Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan	Chairman of Audit Committee
2.	Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon	Member of the Audit Committee
3.	Dr. Budsakorn Jaruwachirathana	Member of the Audit Committee

(New) Name list of 4 Members of Audit Committee

No.	Name	Position
1.	Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn	Chairman of Audit Committee
2.	Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon	Member of the Audit Committee
3.	Dr. Budsakorn Jaruwachirathana	Member of the Audit Committee
4.	Mr. Metha Thamviharn	Member of the Audit Committee

(Previous) Name list of 3 Members of Risk Management Committee

No.	Name	Position
1.	Lieutenant Dr. Supornchai Siriwoharn	Chairman of Risk Management Committee
2.	Prof. Dr. Pairote Sattayatham	Member of Risk Management Committee
3.	Asst. Prof. Kasemsan Pipatsirisak	Member of Risk Management Committee

408/37 อาคารพหลโยธิน เพลส ชั้น 9 ถ.พหลโยธิน แขวงสามเสนใน เขตพญาไท กรุงเทพมหานคร 10400 โทรศัพท์ 02–619–0199 โทรสาร 02–619–0019 408/37 Phaholyothin Place Building, 9th floor, Phaholyothin Road, Samsennai, Phayathai, Bangkok 10400 Tel : 02-619–0199 Fax : 02–619–0019



(New) Name list of 3 Members of Risk Management Committee

No.	Name	Position
1.	Asst. Prof. Kasemsan Pipatsirisak	Chairman of Risk Management Committee
2.	Prof. Dr. Pairote Sattayatham	Member of Risk Management Committee
3.	Mr. Narong Ongartmaneerut	Member of Risk Management Committee

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Bhusana Premanode)

Group President

408/37 อาคารพหลโยธิน เพลส ชั้น 9 ถ.พหลโยธิน แขวงสามเสนใน เขตพญาไท กรุงเทพมหานคร 10400 โทรศัพท์ 02-619-0199 โทรสาร 02-619-0019 408/37 Phaholyothin Place Building, 9th floor, Phaholyothin Road, Samsennai, Phayathai, Bangkok 10400 Tel : 02-619-0199 Fax : 02-619-0019