PO No 066 / 2016

11 August 2016

Subject: Appointment of New Members of the Board of Directors to Replace the Resigned Directors,

Change of Auditor and Audit Fee Determination

To: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

As the Meeting of the Board of Directors of International Engineering Public Company Limited (the "Company") No. 11/2016, which was held on the 11<sup>th</sup> August 2016, has passed the resolutions regarding the appointment of new members of the Board of Directors to replace the resigned directors, change of auditor and audit fee determination as follows:

a. Acknowledged the resignation of Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon from the position of Independent Director and Member of the Audit Committee as he had been obligated with his present jobs and unable to perform his Director duty here effectively. His resignation has been effective on the 11<sup>th</sup> August 2016 onwards.

b. Appointed Mr. Narong Ongartmaneerut and Asst. Prof. Dr. Kasemsan Pipatsirisak to be the Company's new Directors, whereby Mr. Narong Ongartmaneerut will replace Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon (who has resigned from Director positions above) and Asst. Prof. Dr. Kasemsan Pipatsirisak will replace Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan, who has resigned from the Director position since 4 August 2016, effectively 11 August 2016 onwards. Therefore, the number of new Board of Directors will be 11 persons consisting of as follows;

1.	Lieutenant Somsak Yamasmit	Honorary Chairman
2.	Mr. Pracherd Sook-kaew	Chairman/ Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Sunjutha Witchawut	Vice Chairman 1
4.	Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn	Vice Chairman 2
		Chairman of Audit Committee/
		Independent Director
5.	Dr. Bhusana Premanode	Director/ Group President
6.	Dr. Pairote Sattayatham	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Metha Thamviharn	Member of the Audit Committee/
		Independent Director

8. Dr. Bussakorn Jaruwachirathanakul Member of the Audit Committee/

Independent Director

9. Dr. Attawooth Laohapakdee Director

10. Mr. Narong Ongartmaneerut Director

11. Asst. Prof. Dr. Kasemsan Pipatsirisak Independent Director

Due to the resignation of Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon, the number of new Audit Committee will be reduced from 4 persons to 3 persons with detail as follows;

## (Previous) Name list of 3 Members of Audit Committee

No.	Name	Position
1.	Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn	Chairman of Audit Committee
2.	Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon	Member of the Audit Committee
3.	Dr. Budsakorn Jaruwachirathana	Member of the Audit Committee
4	Mr. Metha Thamviharn	Member of the Audit Committee

## (New) Name list of 3 Members of Audit Committee

No.	Name	Position
1.	Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn	Chairman of Audit Committee
2.	Dr. Budsakorn Jaruwachirathana	Member of the Audit Committee
3.	Mr. Metha Thamviharn	Member of the Audit Committee

Approved a termination of hiring NPS Siam Audit Limited for accounting review of C. the Company's financial statements and its consolidated one in Q3/2016, and annual accounting audit in 2016. Also, appointed Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Jaiyos Audit Co.,Ltd as a new auditor of the Company and the subsidiaries for accounting review in Q3/2016 and annual accounting audit in 2016. The audit fee will be within the limit of THB 5,415,000. The following is the list of new Certified Public Accountants (CPA) for accounting audit of the Company.

Name	CPA Registration Number
Mr. Chavala Tienpasertkij	4301
Mr. Permsak Wongpatcharapakorn	3427
Ms. Nisakorn Songmanee	5035
Dr. Kiatniyom Kunkitisook	4800

The Company will be quickly proceeding the nomination of new auditors above for approval in the next
Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) soonest.
Please be informed accordingly.

(Dr. Bhusana Premanode )

Group President

Yours sincerely,