PO No 053 / 2016

20 July 2016

Subject: Resignation of Directors and Appointment of Directors in Replacement

To: President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

As the Meeting of the Board of Directors of International Engineering Public Company Limited (the "Company") No. 8/2016, which was held on 20th July 2016, has passed the resolutions regarding the resignation of the directors and the appointment of directors in replacement as follows:

a.) Acknowledged the resignation of Dr. Bhusana Premanode from the position of the Company's Chairman in which the resignation is to be effective from 20th July 2016 onwards.

Nevertheless, Dr. Bhusana Premanode will still remain in the positions of Director and President.

The rationale is the Company has received Corporate Governance (CG) assessment with three stars level, thus, the Company wants to have a chance to improve more. Therefore, Dr. Bhusana Premanode intends to remain in the positions of Director and President only. The Board of Company approved Mr. Pracherd Sook-kaew who is in positions of Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Set up, Director of Risk Management and Director of Company. He is also a former governor of Provincial Electricity Authority and enters to be the Chairman of Board which replacing Dr. Bhusana Premanode from 20 July 2016 onwards.

- b.) Acknowledged the resignation of Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon from the position of the Company's Chairman of Audit Committee in which the resignation is to be effective from 20th July 2016 onwards. Nevertheless, Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon will still remain in the position of director and member of the Audit Committee.
- c.) Acknowledged the resignation of Professor Dr. Narumon Saardchom from the positions of Director and member of the Audit Committee due to personal obligations, unable to fully perform his duties as the Director and member of the Audit Committee, effective from 20th July 2016 onwards.
- d.) Approved the appointment Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan to the positions member of the Audit Committee in replacement of Professor Dr. Narumon Saardchom. Approve for the appointment of Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan as Chairman of Audit Committee in substitute of Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon, the resigned Chairman of Audit Committee, effective on 20th July 2016 onwards.



Thus, from 20th July 2016 onwards, the Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of the Company shall be as mentioned above.

The Board of Directors consists of 11 members as follow:

1.	Lieutenant Somsak Yamasmit	Honorary Chairman
2.	Mr. Pracherd Sook-kaew	Chairman
3.	Dr. Bhusana Premanode	Group President
4.	Mrs. Sunjutha Witchawut	Vice Chairman, Executive Chairmar
5.	Somchai Kuvijitsuwan	Chairman of Audit Committee
6.	Lt. Dr. Suphornchai Siriwoharn	Independent Director
7.	Dr. Pairote Sattayatham	Independent Director
8.	Mr. Metha Thamviharn	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon	Member of the Audit Committee
10.	Dr. Bussakorn Jaruwachirathanakul	Member of the Audit Committee
11.	Dr. Attawooth Laohapakdee	Director

The Audit Committee consists of 3 members is as follow:

1.	Mr. Somchai Kuvijitsuwan	Chairman of Audit Committee
2.	Mr. Sutee Phongpaiboon	Member of the Audit Committee
3.	Dr. Bussakorn Jaruwachirathanakul	Member of the Audit Committee

Please be informed accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

(Dr. Bhusana Premanode)

Group President